Did you know that we can make polls?!

Ok, so I am in dire need of a haircut. By someone other than myself. I’m taking votes. Out of these options, which do you like best?

1. Short. Sassy.

1. Short. Sassy.

2. Also short and sassy. No, I don't know what she's wearing.

2. Also short and sassy. No, I don't know what she's wearing.

3. Lily Allen. I've had this cut a few times already.

3. Lily Allen. I've had this cut a few times already.

4. A sleeker version of Lily's.

4. A sleeker version of Lily's.

5. A fluffier version of the last one.

5. A fluffier version of the last one.

7? Longer than the last, not quite as wispy.

6. Longer than the last, not quite as wispy.

7. Sleek. Short, though. Shorter even than Cape/Poncho Woman's.

7. Sleek. Short, though. Shorter even than Cape/Poncho Woman's.

8. Shaggy. Cute. Could also be smoothed down for work.

8. Shaggy. Cute. Could also be smoothed down for work.

9. My hair will soon be this long, and this style would totally work. I also <3 this shirt.

9. My hair will soon be this long, and this style would totally work. I also ❤ this shirt.

I was watching So You Think You Can Dance the other night, and I’m kind of in love with Mia Michaels’ hair. Only kind of. I am also kind of afraid of it.

49223927

No. I wouldn't wear mine that crazy.

And now, choose your favorite:

(Have you noticed how awful WordPress’ photo uploading/editing is? Gah. This took forever. I also now feel really vain.)

One thought on “Did you know that we can make polls?!

  1. I voted for no. 6. Just so you know that one was me. And that you have too much time on your hands.

    And…. why didn’t I see this until today?! I am neglecting the blog!

Leave a Reply

